BeerSmith™ Home Brewing Forum

BeerSmith Software => Support for v1.4 => Topic started by: gruversm on December 22, 2008, 03:30:13 PM

Title: Castle Grain
Post by: gruversm on December 22, 2008, 03:30:13 PM
Is Castle Grain profiles available to be imported in BeerSmith?
Title: Re: Castle Grain
Post by: BeerSmith on December 22, 2008, 06:20:38 PM
Hi,
  I don't have them, but if you post a link to their grain reference sheet we can very likely get someone here to enter them.

Brad
Title: Re: Castle Grain
Post by: gruversm on December 22, 2008, 09:05:48 PM
Is this what you were requesting?

http://www.castlemalting.com/CastleMaltingOrders.asp?Command=Specifications&Language=English