• Welcome to the new forum! We upgraded our forum software with a host of new boards, capabilities and features. It is also more secure.
    Jump in and join the conversation! You can learn more about the upgrade and new features here.

Have Something Nice to Say About BeerSmith?

BeerSmith

Staff member
Administrator
Grandmaster Brewer
Reaction score
I'm hoping to add some more nice comments/user testimonials to some of my new web pages, so if you have something good to say about BeerSmith, could you leave a note below with your statement and name?

It would be greatly appreciated!!

Thanks,
Brad

I am relatively new to AG brewing, and find your software absolutely invaluable.  It contains everything one needs to successfully AG brew without the ability of mathematics, which I am hopeless at.  Its the best $20 I ever spent on Beersmith, and have encouraged friends to get it too.

I enjoy reading your blog articles, as they are always about topical issues such as yeasts, or Wits, water etc...  I learn  lot from your blogs, as would experienced brewers.  If you are looking for other things to write about, I'd always welcome writing about particular styles, such as Wheat beers, golden or amber ales etc...

Thanks from many people from Australia for being awesome !!!

Steve

A friend who doesn't brew gave me some homegrwn hops. I made up an an all grain Amber Ale recipe from scratch using the hops he gave me and Brewsmith software. It was so easy. The malt and bitterness balanced exactly as I wanted. He said it was the best beer he ever had. I wouldn't want to brew without it.

Awesome software
Rick

[Accidentally stumbled across this thread. I see it is an old one but hope it is okay to give feedback on BeerSmith2 here.]