Author Topic: Newbie Question  (Read 2694 times)

Offline mainah

  • BeerSmith New Brewer
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • BeerSmith 2 Rocks!
Newbie Question
« on: January 18, 2017, 06:56:21 PM »
Hopefully someone can help me with this really simple question.  Currently when I preview the brew steps for the recipes it displays some volumes as quarts and some as gallons.  How can I get it to show only in gallons?  I am sure this is some simple step or setting that I can change , I just can not seem to figure it out.  Thanks a lot

KellerBrauer

  • Guest
Re: Newbie Question
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2017, 05:33:26 AM »
Greetings mainah - I assume you're using BS desktop version.  If so, simply go to Options, then select Units, then you'll have a very wide variety of unit measures to choose from.

Hope this helps!

Offline mainah

  • BeerSmith New Brewer
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • BeerSmith 2 Rocks!
Re: Newbie Question
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2017, 10:23:41 AM »
Thanks a lot,  I knew it had to be an easy way.  I just couldn't figure it out.